OBIMED IS GERMAN MEDICAL REHABILITATION EQUIPMENT.

OBIMED has over 20 years of experience. The company began its activity in the year 1993 in a small town of Redlingen in the south-west Germany from supplies of medical equipment to the Eastern Europe and CIS countries. Less than in 10 years of its activity the company significantly extended its business scope by rendering full medical equipment installation services: in the year 2001 the company moved to the town of Geppingen for the purpose of business extension. Obimed GmbH supply program includes robot-aided mechanotherapy rehabilitation devices, unique medical therapeutic simulators, standing frames, electrical stimulators, parapodiums and other patient rehabilitation means.

 

                                            1

OBIMED: ZOMMER AUTOcomponents AND VETTLER accessories 

The year 2010 became a make-or-break year for the company: OBIMED revised its business strategy towards diversification and development of emerging markets. Obimed management made a strategic decision to implement its high-tech experience in the new industry. By combining the German motor industry quality standards the company developed and produced the new line of products: car spare parts and accessories for Russian vehicles, such as GAZ, VAZ, UAZ, PAZ etc. Advanced manufacturing technologies and cost saving enabled developing the competitive product affordable to the Russian customers and thus supporting the demand for the most popular groups of spare parts.

For instance, there was Zommer trade mark, the new brand of car components, and VETTLER trade mark, the brand of car accessories, registered in 2011.


 

                                                         

WE WORK FOR YOU!

We take the great responsibility for each part of any mechanism whether it is a therapeutic simulator or a car part that is why the regular testing, implementation of new technologies and continuous quality monitoring is our job.

 

OFFICIAL WEB SITE OF OBIMED (germany).

OBIMED – Medizintechnik aus Deutschland.

OBIMED kann bereits auf eine 20-jährige Erfahrung zurück blicken. Angefangen hat die Firma 1993 im Städtchen Riedlingen, im Südwesten von Deutschland, mit der Lieferung von Medizintechnik nach Osteuropa und in die GUS-Staaten. In weniger als 10 Jahren konnte diese ihren Wirkungsbereich erheblich erweitern und bietet immer mehr Leistungen bei der Lieferung von professioneller Medizintechnik an. 2001 wechselte die Firma nach Göppingen, um die Geschäftsmöglichkeiten zu erweitern. Zum Lieferprogramm der Obimed GmbH gehören Rehabilitationsgeräte für die robotergestützte mechanische Therapie, einzigartige medizinische Trainingsgeräte, Vertikalisatoren, Elektrostimulatoren, Parapodien und andere Mittel für die Patientenrehabilitation.

                                            1

OBIMED — AUTOkomponente von zommer, Accessoires von vettler.

2010 war der Durchbruch in der Entwicklung der Firma. OBIMED revidiert die Strategie der Geschäftsentwicklung in Richtung Diversifizierung und Erschließung neuer Märkte. Der Vorstand von Obimed hat die strategische Entscheidung getroffen, die gesammelten Erfahrungen im Gebiet High-Tech in einer neuen Branche zur Anwendung zu bringen. Die Firma hat die Traditionen deutscher Qualitätsarbeit in der Autoindustrie vereint und eine neue Produktlinie aufgebaut, und zwar Autoersatzteile und Accessoires für Fahrzeuge aus russischer Produktion: GAZ, VAZ, UAZ, PAZ und viele andere. Die Perfektion der Herstellungstechnologie und die Senkung der Kosten haben es möglich gemacht, ein Produkt zu erschaffen, das wettbewerbsfähig und erschwinglich für die Kunden in Russland ist. Auf diese Weise kann die Firma die Nachfrage nach den gefragtesten Ersatzteilgruppen befriedigen.

So wurden 2011 zwei neue Handelsmarken registriert. Marke ZOMMER auf dem Gebiet Fahrzeugkomponente und die Handelsmarke VETTLER Fahrzeugaccessoires.

 

                                                         

Wir arbeiten für Sie!

Mit großer Sorgfalt und Verantwortung behandeln wir jedes einzelne Teil unserer Produkte, ob Hometrainer oder Fahrzeugteile. Unsere Arbeit – das ist regelmäßige Prüfung der einzelnen Teile, Einführung von neuen Technologien und laufende Kontrollen der Qualität unseres Angebots.

 

Offizielle Homepage der OBIMED GMBH (Deutschland).